Why I’m Terrified To Have Grandchildren

It does get easier by the second one, if only because you know you didn’t damage the first. (At least, you hope you didn’t.)

Skinny and Single

Why I’m Terrified To Have GrandchildrenI could give you a long list of things that I have forgotten in my car. I have forgotten my purse, my phone, my charger and my vaping pen. I am irresponsible leaving these things in my car. Luckily for me, it wasn’t my grandchild, but it could have been. A quiet baby, I’m a new grandma, I’m checking out hot guys online, I can see me making a mistake. What if I made that mistake? I’ve left my purse on the top of my car and drove off!

I’m truly scared. What if I forget, what if I’m not thinking, what if I’m stoned? What if?

I want to be an awesome grandma, but I’m afraid, I would hate to have to call one of my kids and tell them something happened to their child. I am horribly saddened by the news stories lately regarding grandparents and accidents with their…

View original post 78 more words

One thought on “Why I’m Terrified To Have Grandchildren

Leave a Reply

